Read Reviews (20)
(
4.90/5
) based on
20
reviews.

by Lee Marshall Head Chef Meamina on May 30 2017 15:24

I am a head Chef on board a 60m Luxury Motor yacht and have an 6 grid Rational cook station.Whilst cruising form the Seychelles to Italy the oven decided enough was enough and stopped working. I had contacted Rational International but they were unable to help as I couldn’t access the service area of the oven. When I contacted Helen, she was very positive and put me in touch with Kevin one of her engineers. He asked all the right questions so as to ascertain the fault and what he might need to fix the problem. he then flew out and fixed it. I highly recommend the services of AC Services Southern and will undoubtedly use them again.
 
 
 
 
 

by House Family Neighbourhood Cafe on May 11 2017 15:20

Many thanks for this service. Great job as always.
 
 
 
 
 

by Hayley Williams, Hidcote Manor Garden on May 6 2014 16:30

So grateful for the swift response reference repairs and I now have it planned in my diary to get the ovens serviced in January
 
 
 
 
 

by Kate, Exeter College, Oxford on Apr 23 2014 03:28

Your engineer was great and very helpful, please thank him for me
 
 
 
 
 

by Howard Parker, Weighbridge Inn on Jan 28 2014 15:51

A C Services are aware that we rely on the oven heavily and the service they give us is excellent. The service engineers especially are a real credit to them
 
 
 
 
 

by Susan Hooper, Castle Drogo on Jan 28 2014 15:15

Your engineer who did the service yesterday was terrific. Such a pleasure to have such efficient and thoughtful attention to the job in hand. I could see his work was meticulous, he took time to explain to me what he needed to do and why, all very much appreciated.
 
 
 
 
 

by Peter White, Locum Engineer on Jan 21 2014 13:21

At Holiday Inn our kitchen equipment is under contract to A.N.Other company. The repair was costed by that company at £1300. Your engineer repaired the equipment including updating the software for almost a quarter of the cost. None of the parts required by the other company for the repair were required by your engineer. Fantastic job which has been copied to head office.
 
 
 
 
 

by Carol Groves, Rookery Manor on Dec 19 2013 16:18

We had a great response to a failed unit on the day of a Christmas function. Well done AC Services.
 
 
 
 
 

by Mike Riordan, Aztec Hotel on Dec 17 2013 09:39

Rational ovens are the Mercedes or BMW of the kitchen - you need to make sure that the servicing is done by qualified engineers - and that's what AC Services provide.
 
 
 
 
 

by Natalie Dyke, Brickhampton Court Golf Complex on Oct 22 2013 11:37

AC Services give us superb service and always fit their visits in and around us which isn't easy as the kitchen is so busy. And the engineer comes on time !
 
 
 
 
 
Powered by LouderVoice UK Reviews
  • Contact Us


     Contact AC Services Team

    If you own a Rational oven in South, South West England and South Wales, A C Services Southern is the local cost effective provider of all your Rational oven service needs.

    Click here to contact us »

    Follow Us


     

    Your Serial Number


    Where to find your Serial Number

    Safe Gas