05 
Dec

Christmas 2017 Opening Hours

AC Services Christmas 2017 Opening HoursWe are now into December and coming to the end of an astonishing year in history. Changes are afoot which will affect us all but before anything is finalised, we have Christmas to look forward to.

Hopefully, you will have ordered the necessary cleaning accessories and have had your oven checked over before the holidays begin.

But rest assured that although we are closed on the key dates, we will have engineers on call on the days in between.

There are a few simple tips to help you look after your oven and ensure that it is running to its maximum capacity. Have a look here for a list of useful tips for cleaning and maintenance.

AC Services Christmas 2017 Opening Times

Here are AC Services Christmas 2017 opening times:

  • Thursday 21st December – normal opening hours – 8.30 a.m. to 5.15 p.m.
  • Friday 22nd December – 8.30 a.m. – 4.30 p.m.
  • Saturday 23rd December – office closed – Engineer on call for emergencies
  • Sunday 24th December – office closed – Engineer on call for emergencies
  • Monday 25th December – office closed
  • Tuesday 26th December – office closed (can’t face any more turkey)
  • Wednesday 27th December – office open 8.30 a.m. – 5 p.m. (engineers available)
  • Thursday 28th December – office open 8.30 a.m. – 5 p.m. (engineers available)
  • Friday 29th December – office open 8.30 a.m. – 5 p.m. (engineers available)
  • Saturday 30th December – office closed – Engineer on call for emergencies
  • Sunday 31st December – office closed – Engineer on call for emergencies
  • Monday 1st January – office closed.

It’s back to normal working hours on Tuesday 2nd January.

If you have an emergency with your appliance telephone 01454 322222 and press the appropriate option so we can help you as quickly as we can. If you have a non-urgent issue, leave a message for when the office is next open.

REMEMBER

Leave nothing to chance. We understand that you will have a lot to remember for the festive season but don’t forget to order stock parts and cleaning products.

The last date for guaranteed Christmas delivery for an order to be placed is Wednesday 20th December at 5 p.m. We recommend that you CHECK your stock now, to make sure that you have everything you need.

Published Date: 5th December 2017
Category: Blog, Cleaning Products, News, Rational, Service plan
Tags: , , ,

One Response to Christmas 2017 Opening Hours

  1. Pingback: 2017 and All That - AC ServiceAC Service

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *