10 
Dec

Get Your Rational Ovens Sparkling for Christmas

The chances are that your Rational ovens will be working flat out this Christmas, so now’s a good time to make sure they are in tip-top condition and sparkling clean.

We’re offering a £10 discount for any online order for Rational cleaning tablets placed before the end of this month.

Just add the products to your shopping cart and enter the coupon code New Year in the Apply Coupon box. Your discount will be credited against your order automatically.

If you need your cleaning products before Christmas, make sure you place your order by Friday December 13th.

The offer applies to Rational Oven Cleaner Tabs (all SelfCookingCenter® models);  Rational Oven Care Tabs (for scc models with CareControl);  and Rational Oven Rinse Aid Tabs (for scc models without CareControl).

Emergency Callouts and Last Orders

For Rational oven repairs over Christmas or any emergency breakdowns, here are details of our Christmas working hours and last dates for ordering parts and accessories. Why not print this off for quick reference over the Christmas period.

Rational Oven Servicing and Spares Christmas 2013 A C Services

For the South, South West and South Wales, there is one telephone number for all your Rational Service and Spare requirements.  01454 322222

Last order dates for guaranteed delivery before Christmas

Friday 13th December Cleaning Products
Wednesday 18th December Stock Parts/Brita Cartridges

 

 

Office opening hours and engineers on call

Our office is open over the Christmas/New Year period as below. Engineers are on call when the office is open and as shown on weekends for any emergencies.

Monday 16th December 8.30am – 5.00pm
Tuesday 17th December 8.30am – 5.00pm
Wednesday 18th December 8.30am – 5.00pm
Thursday 19th December 8.30am – 5.00pm
Friday 20th December 8.30am – 5.00pm
Saturday 21st December Engineer on call
Sunday 22nd December Engineer on call
Monday 23rd December 8.30am – 5.00pm
Tuesday 24th December 8.30am – 5.00pm
Wednesday 25th December CLOSED
Thursday 26th December CLOSED
Friday 27th December 8.30am – 5.00pm
Saturday 28th December Engineer on call
Sunday 29th December Engineer on call
Monday 30th December 8.30am – 5.00pm
Tuesday 31st December 8.30am – 5.00pm
Wednesday 1st January CLOSED
Thursday 2nd January 8.30am – 5.00pm
Friday 3rd January 8.30am – 5.00pm
Saturday 4th January Engineer on call
Sunday 5th January Engineer on call

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

.

Published Date: 10th December 2013
Category: Blog, Catering Business, Cleaning, Cleaning Products, News, Online Sales, Ovens, Rational

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *